BTCC Season 1 Drivers Entry List

Go down

BTCC Season 1 Drivers Entry List Empty BTCC Season 1 Drivers Entry List

Post by Josh_Martin on Sun Feb 05, 2017 11:38 am

Below is a list of the current drivers enrolled for the S1 BTCC Season. Drivers may be replaced if they miss 3 rounds or request early termination of their race license. GRID SIZE = 23/23

Colin McNally - Youth Energy
Adam Mcnally - Youth Energy
Craig Evans - Youth Energy

Tom Vernon - Mays Motorsport
Craig Mays - Mays Motorsport

Dominic Holmes - Reflex Racing
John Daniels - Reflex Racing

Ross MacFarlane - SDEV
Michael Butler - SDEV

John Brandow - Coanda Effect Motorsport
Gregory Kynoch - Coanda Effect Motorsport

Simon Clayton - NXT GEN
James Davies - NXT GEN

Tom Brown - MTO
Olly Pegg - MTO
Matt Neal - MTO

Nicol Foggie - JMR
Taylor Lane - JMR

Cieran Jephcott - Jactuel Racing
Pieter Grobler - Jactuel Racing

Josh Martin - ProRaceUK
Shaun Clarke - Triple7racing
Shane Adkins - Martini Racing

Drivers wishing to signup as reserves may do so below.

Real Name
Racing Team
GUID Number
Racing Number

Posts : 25
Join date : 2017-02-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum